Welcome to my Shop

Yardbirds Keyring / Necklace - LIMITED EDITION

Laser engraved wood plate (cherry, pear or pine - subject to availability). Limited to 100 pieces - all hand numbered

20,00 €
Add to Basket
  • nur noch begrenzte Anzahl vorhanden / only limited amount available
  • 2 - 15 days depending on region
The Folly

13 Tracks incl. 20 page booklet

all songs written, composed and played by John Idan


Track listing:

  1. The Ballad of Myself

  2. I Began to Realise
  3. More to This Than We Know
  4. We All Belong
  5. That's You and Me
  6. Set out Before the Sadness Comes
  7. Five More Nights
  8. No Other
  9. Banging My Head on the Wall
  10. Sunny Franziska of the Western World
  11. The Kali Yuga's Gettin' Hot
  12. When You Were the One
  13. A Long Time on This Road
15,00 €
Add to Basket
  • verfügbar / in stock
  • 2 - 15 days depending on region

Wanna get in touch? Feel free to

tell us what's

on your mind!

Or simply drop us a line to sign up for the Newsletter.

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.